{S&I} Family

It was great to meet this gorgeous family out at the lake, S&I told me that they got married here a few years ago, but due to wet weather didnt get any photos on the grounds, the day was a little windy, but other than that, a cloud rolled over just at the right time and we got some great shots. T&M were such cuties, we had heaps of fun!! Plenty more photos to come on your disc in about a week – it was so hard to choose which ones to blog!! I hope you like your preview ๐Ÿ™‚ Bel x


This entry was posted in Family Session. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {S&I} Family

  1. Shannon says:

    OMG! Belinda these are gorgeous!! I can’t wait to see all the rest. Thank you so much we had so much fun ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

